Download 2017 Sales Brochure

Contact Us

General enquiries

For general enquiries, contact PLASA Events:
T: +44 (0) 1323 524 132 
E: info@plasashow.com

Sales:

Find out about exhibiting and sponsorship opportunities:

Ashley Harwood – Events Sales Executive
Ashley.Harwood@plasa.org

Greg Morley - Business Development Manager
greg.morley@plasa.org

Call now on +44 (0) 1323 524 120


Operations or logistical queries:

To discuss operations or logistical queries please contact our Operations Manager:

Tabitha Neill
Operations Manager
T: +44 (0) 1444 811 411
E: tabitha@eventshaper.uk

Frankie Vincent

Operations Executive
T: +44 (0) 1444 811 411
E: frankie@eventshaper.uk


Content:

Speaking opportunities for the Professional Development Programme:

Sophie Atkinson
Content Manager
T: +44 (0) 77 8987 2733
E: sophie.atkinson@plasa.org


Management:

Christopher Toulmin
Director of Events Division
E: chris.toulmin@plasa.org

Marketing:

To discuss advertising or partnership opportunities, contact our Marketing Team:

Rosie Geyman
Head of Marketing & Communications
rosie.geyman@plasa.org

Aimee Birch
Marketing Executive
aimee.birch@plasa.org

Elizabeth Swingle
Graphic and Digital Designer
elizabethswingle@plasa.org

Call now on +44 (0) 1323 524 132





SHOW OPENING TIMES:

LONDON, OLYMPIA
Sunday 17 September
10am - 6pm
Monday 18 September
10am - Late
Tuesday 19 September
10am - 4pm


2017 BRANDS